You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 18:01

SENATE VOTES 21 MAY 2019 NO 43

Thursday, 09 May 2019 10:49

SENATE VOTES 09 MAY 2019 NO 42

Wednesday, 08 May 2019 18:35

SENATE VOTES 08 MAY 2019 NO No. 41

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 16:31

SENATE VOTES 07 MAY 2019 NO 40 

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 16:14

SENATE VOTES 27 MARCH 2019 NO 38

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 16:04

SENATE VOTES 26 MARCH 2019 No. 37

Thursday, 07 March 2019 17:19

SENATE VOTES 07 MARCH 2019 NO 36

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 18:14

SENATE VOTES 06 MARCH 2019 NO 35

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 17:14

SENATE VOTES 05 MARCH 2019 NO 34

Thursday, 14 February 2019 17:51

SENATE VOTES 14 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 33

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 17:06

SENATE VOTES 13 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 31

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 16:44

SENATE VOTES 12 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 31

Thursday, 07 February 2019 16:35

SENATE VOTES 07 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 30

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 13:49

SENATE VOTES 06 FEBRUARY NO 29

Tuesday, 05 February 2019 13:39

SENATE VOTES 05 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 28

Thursday, 31 January 2019 16:23

SENATE VOTES 31 JANUARY 2019 NO 27

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 10:43

SENATE VOTES 30 JANUARY 2019 NO 26

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 17:04

SENATE VOTES 19 DECEMBER 2018 NO 23

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 16:36

SENATE VOTES 18 DECEMBER 2018 NO 22

Thursday, 22 November 2018 17:05

SENATE VOTES 21 NOVEMBER 2018 NO 21

Page 1 of 15
Votes Search results