You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Thursday, 10 May 2018 17:42

SENATE VOTES 10 MAY 2018 No. 39

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 17:13

SENATE VOTES 09 MAY 2018 No. 38

Thursday, 12 April 2018 16:05

SENATE VOTES 12 APRIL 2018 NO No. 36

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 17:53

SENATE VOTES 11 APRIL 2018 NUMBER 35

Tuesday, 10 April 2018 18:08

Senate Votes 10 April 2018 No. 34

Thursday, 22 March 2018 17:52

SENATE VOTES 22 MARCH 2018 NO 31

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 17:13

SENATE VOTES 21 MARCH 2018 NO 32

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 17:36

SENATE VOTES 20 MARCH 2018 NO 31

Thursday, 15 March 2018 16:16

SENATE VOTEES 15 MARCH 2018 No. 30

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 17:32

SENATE VOTES 14 MARCH 2018 NO 29

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 18:03

SENATE VOTES 13 MARCH 2018 NO 28

Thursday, 08 March 2018 16:49

SENATE VOTES 08 MARCH 2018 No. 27

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 16:49

SENATE VOTES 07 MARCH 2018 NO 26

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 16:38

SENATE VOTES 06 MARCH 2018 NO 25

Thursday, 15 February 2018 17:38

SENATE VOTES 15 FEBRUARY 2018 NO 24

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 18:02

SENATE VOTES 14 FEBRUARY 201 NO 23

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 18:09

SENATE VOTES 13 FEBRUARY 2018 NO 22

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 16:16

SENATE VOTES 19 DECEMBER_2017_NO 21

Thursday, 07 December 2017 17:29

SENATE VOTES 07 DECEMBE 2017 NO 20

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 18:02

SENATE VOTES 06 DECEMBER 2017 NO 19

Votes Search results