You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 18:14

SENATE VOTES 06 MARCH 2019 NO 35

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 17:14

SENATE VOTES 05 MARCH 2019 NO 34

Thursday, 14 February 2019 17:51

SENATE VOTES 14 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 33

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 17:06

SENATE VOTES 13 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 31

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 16:44

SENATE VOTES 12 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 31

Thursday, 07 February 2019 16:35

SENATE VOTES 07 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 30

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 13:49

SENATE VOTES 06 FEBRUARY NO 29

Tuesday, 05 February 2019 13:39

SENATE VOTES 05 FEBRUARY 2019 NO 28

Thursday, 31 January 2019 16:23

SENATE VOTES 31 JANUARY 2019 NO 27

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 10:43

SENATE VOTES 30 JANUARY 2019 NO 26

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 17:04

SENATE VOTES 19 DECEMBER 2018 NO 23

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 16:36

SENATE VOTES 18 DECEMBER 2018 NO 22

Thursday, 22 November 2018 17:05

SENATE VOTES 21 NOVEMBER 2018 NO 21

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 17:09

SENATE VOTES 20 NOVEMBER 2018 no 20

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 17:02

SENATE VOTES 20 NOVEMBER 208 NO 19

Thursday, 15 November 2018 15:56

SENATE VOTES 15 NOVEMBER 2018 NO 18

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 17:38

SENATE VOTES 14 NOVEMBER 2018 NO 17

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 17:16

SENATE VOTES 13 NOVEMBER 2018 NO 16

Thursday, 01 November 2018 17:51

SENATE VOTES 01 NOVEMBER 2018 NO 15

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 17:26

SENATE VOTES 31 SEPTEMBER 2018 NO 14

Votes Search results