You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Thursday, 15 November 2012 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 15 NOVEMBER 2012 NO. 2

Monday, 25 August 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 25 AUGUST 2008 NO. 1

Tuesday, 07 October 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 7 OCTOBER 2008 NO. 3

Wednesday, 20 June 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 20 JUNE 2007 NO. 47

Wednesday, 20 June 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 20 JUNE 2007 NO. 46

Wednesday, 13 June 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 13 JUNE 2007 NO. 44

Tuesday, 12 June 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 12 JUNE 2007 NO. 43

Tuesday, 22 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 22 MAY 2007 NO. 42

Monday, 14 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 17 MAY 2007 NO. 40

Thursday, 10 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 10 MAY 2007 NO. 37

Wednesday, 09 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 9 MAY 2007 NO. 36

Tuesday, 08 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 8 MAY 2007 NO. 35

Thursday, 12 April 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 12 APRIL 2007 NO. 33

Wednesday, 11 April 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 11 APRIL 2007 NO. 32

Tuesday, 10 April 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 10 APRIL 2007 NO. 31

Thursday, 08 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 8 MARCH 2007 NO. 30

Wednesday, 07 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 7 MARCH 2007 NO. 29

Tuesday, 06 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 6 MARCH 2007 NO. 28

Thursday, 01 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 1 MARCH 2007 NO. 27

Wednesday, 28 February 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 28 FEBRUARY 2007 NO. 26

Votes Search results