The Speaker of Parliament, Hon. Adv. J.FN. Mudenda

President of the Senate, Hon. M. M Chinomona

Deputy Speaker of the National Assembly, Hon. Tsitsi Gezi

Deputy President of the Senate, Hon. Lt. General (Rtd) Michael Reuben Nyambuya

Swearing-in ceremony of the Presiding officers at the New Parliament Building in Mt Hampden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment